Things We Love http://oneforthetable.com/Table/Things-We-Love/ Tue, 23 May 2017 11:38:15 -0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Tuscan Autumn Centerpiece http://oneforthetable.com/Flowers/tuscan-autumn-centerpiece.html http://oneforthetable.com/Flowers/tuscan-autumn-centerpiece.html
Tuscan-Autumn-Centerpiece
Perfect for your holiday table
and the green earthenware bowl is oven-proof for holidays to come.
$63
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
jeff@weicher.com (Jeff Weicher) Flowers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:54:13 -0700
Autumn Romance Bouquet http://oneforthetable.com/Flowers/autumn-romance-bouquet.html http://oneforthetable.com/Flowers/autumn-romance-bouquet.html
autumn-romance
White roses with a fall tropical twist
Wish someone would send me these right now...
$49
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
jeff@weicher.com (Jeff Weicher) Flowers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:56:53 -0700
Glaze Of Glory Bouquet http://oneforthetable.com/Flowers/glaze-of-glory-bouquet.html http://oneforthetable.com/Flowers/glaze-of-glory-bouquet.html
Glaze-of-Glory

Send somebody flowers just because you love them and the beautiful vase is reusable.

$55
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
jeff@weicher.com (Jeff Weicher) Flowers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:00:45 -0700
2013 Duckhorn Vineyards Napa Valley Merlot http://oneforthetable.com/Food-Wine/2013-duckhorn-vineyards-napa-valley-merlot.html http://oneforthetable.com/Food-Wine/2013-duckhorn-vineyards-napa-valley-merlot.html
duckhorn merlot

intense aromas of ripe cherry,
followed by more nuanced elements of cedar,
sweet spices, orange peel...

Wine Spectator - 90
Wine Review Online - 94
Wine & Spirits - 90

$54

order_now_button.jpg
]]>
jeff@weicher.com (Jeff Weicher) Food & Wine Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:41:33 -0800
Petrossian Sliced Smoked Salmon http://oneforthetable.com/Food-Wine/petrossian-sliced-smoked-salmon.html http://oneforthetable.com/Food-Wine/petrossian-sliced-smoked-salmon.html
petrossian salmon
Cold-smoked, satiny goodness.
A classic -- if you can't meet her for brunch then send her some.
Ships via Fed Ex overnight so it's a perfect last-minute gift!

$61 and up

order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Food & Wine Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:18:16 -0800
The Cook's Illustrated Cookbook http://oneforthetable.com/Food-Wine/the-cooks-illustrated-cookbook.html http://oneforthetable.com/Food-Wine/the-cooks-illustrated-cookbook.html
whoopiepiemaker.jpg
20 years. 2,000 recipes. Wow!
A must-have for the cookbook collector or any discerning home chef.
$24
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Food & Wine Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:46:25 -0800
Vinturi Wine Aerator http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/vinturi-wine-aerator.html http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/vinturi-wine-aerator.html
vinturi.jpg
Aerate your wine in the amount of time it takes to pour a glass. Within seconds, reds and whites are mixed with precisely the right amount of air, delivering a better taste. Lisa and Alan just love this!
$24
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Kitchen Gadgets Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:18:16 -0800
Kyocera Revolution Series 2-Piece Knife Set http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/kyocera-revolution-series-2-piece-knife-set-sp-29095.html http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/kyocera-revolution-series-2-piece-knife-set-sp-29095.html
whiskeychocolates.jpg
The best knives ever.  Seriously worth every penny.
$77
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Kitchen Gadgets Tue, 03 Mar 2009 12:12:04 -0800
Jean Dubost Laguiole Olivewood Cheese Knife Set http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/jean-dubost-laguiole-olivewood-cheese-knife-set.html http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/jean-dubost-laguiole-olivewood-cheese-knife-set.html
cheeseknives
You don't have to be a Maitre Fromager to appreciate the fine craftsmanship of these cheese knives.
$150
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Kitchen Gadgets Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:46:25 -0800
Whoopie Pie Maker http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/whoopie-pie-maker.html http://oneforthetable.com/Kitchen-Gadgets/whoopie-pie-maker.html
whoopiepiemaker.jpg
Retro cool desserts. Whoopie pies are back and now it's easy to make them at home! We love the baby blue color too.
Check out our Whoopie Pie recipe.
$58
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Kitchen Gadgets Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:46:25 -0800
Saks Pearl & Diamond Necklace http://oneforthetable.com/Splurges/saks-pearl-a-diamond-necklace-sp-11599.html http://oneforthetable.com/Splurges/saks-pearl-a-diamond-necklace-sp-11599.html
avivacarmy necklace
Aviva Carmy Freshwater Pearl & Diamond Necklace -- not quite your old-fashioned pearls, this is a pearl necklace anyone would wear!
$1,799 (on sale)
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
lisa@oneforthetable.com (Lisa) Splurges Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:18:16 -0800
Picnic Basket (service for 4) http://oneforthetable.com/Splurges/picnic-basket-service-for-4.html http://oneforthetable.com/Splurges/picnic-basket-service-for-4.html
Surprise her with a picnic (and a permanent memory of same). We love this picnic basket. Who's bringing the wine?
$256
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
staci@oneforthetable.com (Staci Trexler) Splurges Wed, 08 May 2013 15:33:31 -0700
Natori Robe http://oneforthetable.com/Splurges/natori-robe.html http://oneforthetable.com/Splurges/natori-robe.html
Mom should lounge in style. 'Nuff said.
$65 and up
order_now_button.jpg
]]>
staci@oneforthetable.com (Staci Trexler) Splurges Wed, 08 May 2013 15:33:31 -0700